Women’s Team Most Valuable Player

This award was donated by Harold Lingle, a long time member of the Harrisburg Rugby Football Club and coach of the women’s team in 2005. The award is presented to the person who contributed the most on the pitch – the most valuable player or best player of the year.

Name Year
Georgia Goodman 2016-2017
Michelle Kirk 2015
Emily McHenry 2014
Jess Zambon 2013
Michelle Kirk 2012
Nat Monroig 2011
Becky Roof 2010
Cortney Campbell 2007
Nini Thomas 2006
Cortney Campbell 2005
Emily Wade 2004