Women’s Team Rookie of the Year

This award was donated by the Harrisburg Rugby Super Secret Society. The award is presented to a player who contributed the most on the field – No prior rugby experience.

Name Year
Pauli Rodis 2016-2017
Elizabeth Cook 2015
Jordan Anderson 2014
Brit Riley 2013
Catlin Nealson 2012
Carolyn Keene 2010
Amy Stence 2007
Rachel Daily 2006
Christine Hoskinson 2005
Melanie Kirk 2004