Women’s Team Most Improved Player

This award was donated by Wade Edris and Karen Green. The award is presented to a player who has shown the most improvement in their rugby skills and understanding of the game throughout the progression of the spring and fall season.

Name Year
Kaming Chau 2016-2017
Ali Tare 2015
Ellie Hillard 2014
Melissa Packer 2013
Kathryn Siegrist 2012
Aly Hardy 2011
Chris Robbins 2010
Rebecca Reisenger 2007
Jessica Long 2006
Erin Goode 2005
Ashley Gilmartin 2004