Most Dedicated

This award is presented to the person most dedicated to the successful operation of the club. Simply put – the person donated time and effort to ensure the rugby club functioned as both a club and a team socially and competitively.

Name Year
Courtney Reapsome 2016-2017
Courtney Reapsome 2015
Julie Hile 2014
Courtney Reapsome 2013
Courtney Reapsome 2012
Jen Bustamante 2011
Erin Strelec 2010
Erin Goode 2007
Erin Goode 2006
Jerusha Mendez 2005
Annetta Haversack 2004